2015 Advisory Board

We would like to thank the members of our advisory board who helped create and deliver all aspects of the WITS agenda and content.

Lesley Berglund
Chairman, WISE Academy & WITS Event Co-Chair
J. Smoke Wallin
Serial Entrepreneur, Community & Industry Leader & WITS Event Co-Chair
Lisa Adams Walter
Director of Programs, Wine Industry Symposium Group
Kathy Archer
President, Wine Industry Symposium Group
Alan Atkinson
Constellation Brands, Inc. 
Tina Bulot
Marketing, Hope Family Wines 
John Collins
CEO, GreatVines
Heather Crawford
Alison Crowe
Director of Winemaking, Plata Wine Partners
Dana Fowers
Treasury Wine Estates
Colin Funk
Partner B2B CFO
Sudhir Kumar
VP IT, The Wine Group
Shokie Lopez
Vice President IT, Wente Family Estates
Waunice Orchid
Conference Coordinator, Wine Symposium Group
Micahel Saitow
CIO, MS Walker
Brian Shelden
CIO, Francis Ford Coppola
Michael Strohmaier
Wesley Wallinger
V2Wine Group
Geni Whitehouse
Communications, Brotemarkle, Davis & Co.
Ryan Wycoff
Marketing Manager, The Other Guys/35 Maple Street Spirits